Term dates 2019-20

2019 Term 1 Monday 2 September to Friday 18 October 2019
Holiday - Friday 18 October 2019 (Staff Training Day) to Sunday 3 November 2019

2019 Term 2 Monday 4 November to Friday 20 December 2019
Holiday - Saturday 21 December to Sunday 5 January 2020

2020 Term 3 Monday 6 January to Friday 14 February 2020
Holiday - Saturday 15 February to Sunday 23 February 2020

2020 Term 4 Tuesday 25 February to Friday 3 April 2020
Holiday - Saturday 4 April to Sunday 19 April 2020

2020 Term 5 Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May 2020
Holiday - Saturday 23 May to Sunday 31 May 2020

2020 Term 6 Monday 1 June to Friday 17 July 2020
Holiday - Saturday 18 July onwards

Additional holidays not included above
Friday 8 May 2020 - Bank Holiday

Staff training days

Friday 30 August 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Monday 24 February 2020

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Just a few days until our last open event of the year - 30th January 4:00 a 6:30pm - all welcome. https://t.co/nNIaQPRKDa
8:48am 25.01.2020

Twitter
Twitter

https://t.co/IQ7HxYWWji
6:58am 23.01.2020

Twitter

Futsal time. https://t.co/Bf6doi4INK
11:02pm 22.01.2020

Twitter

https://t.co/vydWWKBfqg
12:34pm 21.01.2020