Term dates 2020-21

2020 Term 1 Tuesday 1 September to Friday 16 October 2020
YR1 Start - Tuesday 1 September
YR2 Start - Thursday 3 September

Staff only day- Friday 16 October

Holiday - Saturday 17 October to Sunday 1 November 2020

2020 Term 2 Monday 2 November to Friday 18 December 2020

Staff only day- Friday 27th November

Holiday - Saturday 19 December to Monday 4 January 2021

2021 Term 3 Tuesday 5 January to Friday 12 February 2021
Holiday - Saturday 13 February to Sunday 21 February 2021

2021 Term 4 Monday 22 February to Friday 26 March 2021
Holiday - Saturday 27 March to Sunday 11 April 2021

2021 Term 5 Monday 12 April to Friday 28 May 2021
Holiday - Saturday 29 May to Sunday 6 June 2021

2021 Term 6 Monday 7 June to Thursday 15 July 2021
Holiday - Friday 16 July onwards

Additional holidays not included above
Monday 3 May 2021 - Bank Holiday

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Great to be celebrating History as our subject of the week. https://t.co/RvKuRSxz6l
11:30pm 03.03.2021

Twitter
Twitter

@BrightAire @PlasyBrenin And take 600 first year students to as well!!
11:22am 03.03.2021

Twitter
Twitter

UCAS, Higher and Careers Co-ordinator required for further information about this post, please go to: https://t.co/uyIpf2CwgI
12:34pm 26.02.2021

Twitter

https://t.co/yRzShM1jLA
2:38pm 26.02.2021