Term dates 2020-21

2020 Term 1 Tuesday 1 September to Friday 16 October 2020
YR1 Start - Tuesday 1 September
YR2 Start - Thursday 3 September
Holiday - Saturday 17 October to Sunday 1 November 2020

2020 Term 2 Monday 2 November to Friday 18 December 2020
Holiday - Saturday 19 December to Sunday 3 January 2021

2021 Term 3 Monday 4 January to Friday 12 February 2021
Holiday - Saturday 13 February to Sunday 21 February 2021

2021 Term 4 Monday 22 February to Friday 26 March 2021
Holiday - Saturday 27 March to Sunday 11 April 2021

2021 Term 5 Monday 12 April to Friday 28 May 2021
Holiday - Saturday 29 May to Sunday 6 June 2021

2021 Term 6 Monday 7 June to Thursday 15 July 2021
Holiday - Friday 16 July onwards

Additional holidays not included above
Monday 3 May 2021 - Bank Holiday

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

We will be in contact with all our applicants yet to be interviewed after Easter with details of when their telephone interview will be. https://t.co/ccLF7u3XHM
9:22am 31.03.2020

Twitter

Day 3: Mr Ashcroft Morning Message #DMAatHome @DixonsMA https://t.co/QAyPiFcu2U
8:40am 25.03.2020

Twitter

Planting trees - green spaces in urban environments are a good thing in so many ways @WoodlandTrust https://t.co/K1n3JPMEGp
4:40pm 13.03.2020

Twitter

.@DTA_Spanish are delighted to teach the A Level Spanish course . Tonight we launch our inaugural tapas night with our YR 1 class @ambientetapas in Leeds https://t.co/Ij3L1UsACu
7:18pm 11.03.2020