Visit an Open Evening in October or November. See our Events page for details. Read more

Term dates 2021-22

2021 Term 1 Wednesday 25th August 2021 - Thursday 14th October 2021

YR1 Term Start - Tuesday 7th September 2021

YR2 Term Start - Thursday 9th September 2021

Staff Training Day - Friday 15th October (College closed to students)

Holiday - Saturday 16th October to Sunday 31st October

2021 Term 2 Monday 1st November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

Staff Training Day - Friday 3rd December (College closed to students)

Holiday - Saturday 18th December to Monday 3rd January

2022 Term 3 Wednesday 5th January 2022 - Thursday 17th February 2022

Staff Training Day - Tuesday 4th January (College closed to students)

Staff Training Day - Friday 11th February (College closed to students)

Holiday - Saturday 19th February to Sunday 27th February

2022 Term 4 Monday 28th February 2022 - Friday 8th April 2022

Staff Training Day - Friday 25th March (College closed to students)

Holiday - Saturday 9th April to Sunday 24th April

2022 Term 5 Monday 25th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022

Holiday - Saturday 28th May to Sunday 5th June

2022 Term 6 Monday 6th June 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022

Holiday - Saturday 23rd July onwards

Training dates to be confirmed

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

RT @MarkRothery5: Great to be with girls, parents and teachers at @BGGSchool tonight talking about our College and our amazing specialist t…
11:09pm 11.10.2021

Twitter

500 students experiencing a residential over the course of one week. RG Uni and Snowdonia - of course we can #wearedixons https://t.co/i2yqwc2PbE
11:49pm 06.10.2021

Twitter

RT @ttct_ceo: Lovely to visit @DixonsSixth College this evening and hear about student destinations and hear from the students. Remarkable…
8:49am 27.09.2021

Twitter

RT @MCrollaLangs: Tonight I closed myself away and wrote the UCAS Spanish references @DixonsSixth. A privilege and an annual ritual which I…
8:49am 27.09.2021