Due to the adverse weather conditions, with the exception of examinations which will continue as planned, school will be closed on Friday 15 January.

Term dates 2021-22

2021 Term 1 Wednesday 25th August 2021 - Friday 15th October 2021

Holiday - Saturday 16th October to Sunday 31st October

2021 Term 2 Monday 1st November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

Holiday - Saturday 18th December to Monday 3rd January

2022 Term 3 Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022

Tuesday January 4th - Staff Training Day (College closed to students)

Holiday - Saturday 19th February to Sunday 27th February

2022 Term 4 Monday 28th February 2022 - Friday 8th April 2022

Holiday - Saturday 9th April to Sunday 24th April

2022 Term 5 Monday 25th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022

Holiday - Saturday 28th May to Sunday 5th June

2022 Term 6 Monday 6th June 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022

Holiday - Saturday 23rd July onwards

Training dates to be confirmed

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Today's predictable #MicroEnrichment activity is "snow fun photos". I'd love to see your shots in the replies. I hope you have a better day than the unfortunate driver of this vehicle. Take care if you head outdoors. @DixonsAcademies https://t.co/Ija8h5jjRY
10:46am 14.01.2021

Twitter

This week the subject we are highlighting to YR11 students thinking of coming to us to continue their studies is A level Biology. https://t.co/dmwKr1oraR
11:25am 13.01.2021

Twitter
Twitter

@dixonsma_2024 Turns out that there’s a springboard mounted on the summit - when you get there you can go higher again!
6:57pm 12.01.2021

Twitter

Celebrating our first 3 Oxbridge offers @DixonsKings @QburySchool #thisisbradford https://t.co/g4znEkmASn
2:37pm 12.01.2021