Term dates 2021-22

2021 Term 1 Wednesday 25th August 2021 - Thursday 14th October 2021

YR1 Term Start - Tuesday 7th September 2021

YR2 Term Start - Thursday 9th September 2021

Staff Training Day - Friday 15th October (College closed to students)

Holiday - Saturday 16th October to Sunday 31st October

2021 Term 2 Monday 1st November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

Staff Training Day - Friday 3rd December (College closed to students)

Holiday - Saturday 18th December to Monday 3rd January

2022 Term 3 Wednesday 5th January 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022

Staff Training Day - Tuesday 4th January (College closed to students)

Staff Training Day - Friday 11th February (College closed to students)

Holiday - Saturday 19th February to Sunday 27th February

2022 Term 4 Monday 28th February 2022 - Friday 8th April 2022

Staff Training Day - Friday 25th March (College closed to students)

Holiday - Saturday 9th April to Sunday 24th April

2022 Term 5 Monday 25th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022

Holiday - Saturday 28th May to Sunday 5th June

2022 Term 6 Monday 6th June 2022 - Friday 22nd July 2022

Holiday - Saturday 23rd July onwards

Training dates to be confirmed

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Last week we had two students attend the inaugural University of Bradford Law Lecture hosted by Andrew Skipper. Both enjoyed the lecture and were able to broaden their knowledge outside of the A-level Law specification regarding global challenges! @UniofBradford @Skipper6Andrew https://t.co/PnA9W5hcYm
10:22pm 17.05.2022

Twitter

Our Year 1 Geography students went on a trip to Formby this week to start preparations for their fieldwork in June. They spent the day practicing a variety of data collection techniques for measuring succession and species diversity. Time well spent at the beach in the sun! https://t.co/Op5W6iAFgT
3:43pm 13.05.2022

Twitter

Our new breakfast menu now available in the Mill Cafe, the perfect start to the day during exams season! https://t.co/R2ThB2Jkbs
9:49am 12.05.2022

Twitter

RT @dixons6ahe: Week 2 of @DixonsSixth BikeAbility training with @BikeFutures and @EmilyCycle. @BikeabilityUK https://t.co/1kG4pnmqRP
9:41am 12.05.2022