Skip to main content
Dixons Sixth Form Academy

Applications are now open for September 2023 entry. Application deadline 31st December to access all courses.

Term dates 2022-23

2022 Term 1 Wednesday 24th August 2022 - Friday 21st October 2022

YR1 Induction Tuesday 6th September 2022
YR2 Induction Wednesday 7th September 2022

Holiday - Saturday 22nd October to Sunday 6th November

2022 Term 2 Monday 7th November 2022 - Friday 16th December 2022

Holiday - Saturday 17th December to Monday 2nd January

2023 Term 3 Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - Friday 10th February 2023

Holiday - Saturday 11th February to Sunday 19th February

2023 Term 4 Monday 20th February 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023

Holiday - Saturday 1st April to Sunday 16th April

2023 Term 5 Monday 17th April 2023 - Friday 26th May 2023

Holiday - Saturday 27th May to Sunday 4th June

2023 Term 6 Monday 5th June 2023 - Friday 21st July 2023

Holiday - Saturday 22nd July onwards

Training dates to be confirmed